Photo Review of the Champions and Special Awards 
 presented at this year's banquet November  19, 2022 

(Please be patient while this page loads)

125cc Junior Class 

Haelee Nardelli - Champion

Left to Right: Quinn Llewellyn 2nd, Quinn Ella Rae Nardelli 3rd, Chase Bouchelle 4th,  Ian John 5th

  250cc Sportsman Class 
Ava Bellinger - Champion
Left to Right:  Chris Locuson 2nd,  Matt Andrews 3rd, J. Daniel Visalli 4th, Dylan Pennypacker 5th  
600cc Wingless Class 
 Cameron Bellinger - Champion 
Left to Right: Tyler Tank 2nd, Eddie Mort 3rd,  Dustin Tyler 4th, Devon Dvorak 5th

270cc Open Class 
Andrew Locuson - Champion
Left to Right: Charles Chance Jr 2nd, Charlie Chance III 3rd, Danny Wright 4th  

Rookie of the Year 
Left to Right: Chase Bouchelle - 125cc, James A. Miller- 250cc Sportsman 
Patrick Locascio - 270cc Open, Tyler Pagel - 600cc Wingless  
Most Improved Driver Award 
 Eddie Mort - 600cc Wingless , Matt Andrews - 250cc  Sportsman, Haelee Nardelli - 125cc Junior
Sportsman Award 
 Ava Bellinger 

  President Award 
 Ava Bellinger 

  Appreciation Award
 Kona Ice